Låten just nu

 

 

I never thought that I'd fall apart
The way that I am tonight
And now I'm in pieces

I sit around wasting my time
On a bed that's too big for me now
I can't pretend now that

Last night, somehow, feels likes a lifetime ago
Somehow, this time, I'm ripping apart

Chorus:

So hearing your voice on the phone
It makes me feel like I'm further from home
Ooohh, I miss how it feels when we touch
Just like a papercut

The little things hurt so much....

Wait, now didn't I just see your face
Am I hoping that it's yesterday
My minds playing tricks on me

Last night, somehow, feels likes a lifetime ago
Somehow, this time, I'm ripping apart

Chorus:

So hearing your voice on the phone
It makes me feel like I'm further from home
Ooohh, I miss how it feels when we touch
Just like a papercut

Ooohh, how it hurts so much...

Bridge:

I can't go on
Cause now, you're not, where I want you to be

Chorus:

Ooohh, so hearing your voice on the phone
It makes me feel like I'm further from home
Ooohh, I miss how it feels when we touch
Just like, just like...

So hearing your voice on the phone
It makes me feel like I'm further from home
Ooohh, I miss how it feels when we touch
Just like a papercut

The little things hurt so much...

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: simone

otroligt vackert1


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback